Faculty and Staff

Principal: Taryn Driend
taryn.driend@whschools.org

Secretary: Amanda Murillo
amanda.murillo@whschools.org

School Nurse:
Deb Salkins
deborah.salkins@whschools.org

Pre-School

Augustina Chima – Room 23
augustina.chima@whschools.org

Kindergarten

Krista Mallico – Room 1
krista.mallico@whschools.org

Kathleen Guadagnoli – Room 2
kathleen.guadagnoli@whschools.org

Rosemarie Virgalla - Room 5
rosemarie.virgalla@whschools.org


First Grade

Jennifer Reynolds   – Room 3
jennifer.reynolds@whschools.org

Kathleen Shelnitz – Room 4
kathleen.shelnitz@whschools.org

Kristen Stoner – Room 6
kristen.stoner@whschools.org

Jo-Ann Quagliani – Room 7
jo-ann.quagliani@whschools.org


Second Grade

Tracy Fanelli - Room 8
tracy.fanelli@whschools.org

Taylor Desautels - Room 9
taylor.desautels@whschools.org

Amy Perrelli – Room 10
amy.perrelli@whschools.org

Third Grade

 Gianna Grotto – Room 16
gianna.grotto@whschools.org

Megan Perry – Room 17
megan.perry@whschools.org

Callie Vlandis   – Room 21
callie.vlandis@whschools.org

Fourth Grade

Grace Farley – Room 12
grace.farley@whschools.org

Mrs. J. Bongiovanni – Room 13
jessica.bongiovanni@whschools.org

Mrs. S. Alves – Room 14
stacey.alves@whschools.org

 

Special Area Teachers

     Sal Fiorillo - Gym
sal.fiorillo@whschools.org

LeighAnn Hauer - Art
leighann.hauer@whschools.org

Rachel Bernardo - Library
rachel.bernardo@whschools.org

Serena Sinclair – Music
serena.sinclair@whschools.org

Amy Tirollo - Science
amy.tirollo@whschools.org

 

Ancillary Staff

         Alyssa Hall - Resource
alyssa.hall@whschools.org

Michelle Zentarski – Resource
michelle.zentarski@whschools.org

Michael Danishevsky – Resource 
michael.danishevsky@whschools.org

              Faye Marzinotto – School Psychologist
faye.marzinotto@whschools.org

DeAnna Paolino – Social Worker
deanna.paolino@whschools.org

Carlos Julia – Speech
carlos.julia@whschools.org

Ilana Pliaskiene - EL
ilana.pliaskiene@whschools.org

Carol Hummel - Literacy Teacher
carol.hummel@whschools.org

    Kim Zabilowski – Reading Consultant
kim.zabilowski@whschools.org

Jodi Memmott - Math Facilitator
jodi.memmott@whschools.org

Mrs. J. Rosenberg – Math Facilitator
jennifer.rosenberg@whschools.org


Paraprofessionals

Christine Antonucci

Maria Bernardo

Linda Blotney

Karen Vital

Michelle Lucas

Lisa Miller

Sharon Rodrigues

Lisa Siegel

Rachel Mastracchio

Mauelito Reyes (EL)

Beatriz Rodriguez (EL)

Kristen Brereton (Literacy)

Custodians

 Mr. R. Kinman – 7-3

Ms. L. Stula – 3-11

Mr. L. Mahoney-- 3-11